CHROMOSOMES- Prologue

 

 

Want to see you once again;

Once again in the kitchen light,

Again by the scooty side ,

Waving me a warm good-bye.

 

The way you used to smile at me,

Wish the essence I could again see.

Because I am missing every moment spent with you;

Your stories, your gossips and your every single virtue.

 

You rose me up, loved me enough;

And now without you, it’s gonna be tough.

But I’ve no insecurities cause you held me right,

And made me strong enough to survive,

Without you by my side!

Without you by my side!!


 

XOXO,

Rizasa ❤


 

 

Leave a Reply

